Our events

Live music @ Le Pigalle on Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays from 10pm

EVENINGS AT LE PIGALLE

EVENINGS AT LE PIGALLE

Nights at Le Pigalle

from 10 pm
Our resident DJs have spiced up their playlists for spring. Trap, Rap, R'n'B, Afro, House and a few other surprises with an Oriental twist will be heating up the evenings at 9 rue Frochot. 
 Whether you want to party or just to chill out, join us for a cocktail on the ground floor at Le Pigalle from 10pm, Thursday to Saturday.

Thursday 5 March: SARA K
Friday 6 March: Liza’s guest DJ: Oscar & Yannick
Saturday 7 March: TOM NKA
 
Thursday 12 March: OSIRIS
Friday 13 March: FLAG JONES 
Saturday 14 March: SOLO
 
Thursday 19 March: SARA K
Friday 20 March: GRINGO 
Saturday 21 March: ASTORM
 
Thursday 26 March: ATA
Friday 27 March:  BOO
Saturday 28 March: ASTORM
 
Thursday 2 April: OSIRIS 
Friday 3 April:  Liza’s guest DJ: MEDEA AZOURI
Saturday 4 April: TOM NKA
 
Thursday 9 April: SARA K
Friday 10 April: FLAG JONES 
Saturday 11 April: TOM NKA
 
Thursday 16 April: SARA K 
Friday 17 April: FLAG JONES 
Saturday 18 April: SOLO
 
Thursday 23 April: ATA
Friday 24 April: ASTORM
Saturday 25 April: TOM NKA 
 
Thursday 30 April: OSIRIS

Danish delights

LIZA is back …

LIZA is back … 

Every 1st Friday of the month at 8.30pm from 6 March (3 April, 1 May, 5 June and 3 July). 

Following the madness of last autumn’s sold-out events and back by popular demand, Liza, the hottest Lebanese restaurant in Paris, will be coming back to Le Pigalle this spring. Every first Friday of the month from March, Liza and Ziad will be bringing their famous mezze and delicious hindbeh and kebbeh… but also their DJ friends, artists and dancers for an immersive and vibrant Lebanese experience. Treat your senses and your palate to a taste of Lebanon in all its guises at Le Pigalle. Reservation only: +33 (0)1 48 78 37 14






Gumbo Yaya

Second best

23 to 29 March from 10am to 7pm

Inspired by the proudly vintage yet fiercely modern style of Le Pigalle, second-hand experts Entremains will be stopping by Le Pigalle from 23 to 29 March. Sophie and Camille, the two locally-based, highly motivated founders of the vintage clothes company can’t wait to serve you their best items on a silver platter with a smile. Timeless vintage pieces such as trench coats, 501s and enticing knitwear, famous label accessories to shine on your night out or ultra-contemporary designs from names like Jacqemus, Ami and tutti quanti. 

Chinese New year with Panda Panda

DORÉ x Rosie McGuinness

24 to 26 April 2020

Le Pigalle is thrilled to be hosting the exclusive launch of the collaboration between DORÉ, the creative platform of Garance Doré, and London based fashion illustrator and artist Rosie McGuinness, for the second series of DORÉ’s Digital Artist Residency. From 24th to 26th April, Rosie will show her new works at Le Pigalle, including five limited-edition prints developed for the DORÉ Residency and available exclusively at Le Pigalle and on wearedore.com for purchase. The exhibition will kick off with a Q&A between Garance and Rosie for readers and fans on 24 April at 10am around a coffee. Reservation only: events@wearedore.com 

0 item(s)
Total

Select Language